Feb 2016 Smart Fibres Secures $3.5M Growth InvestmentRead More
Oct 2015 Commercial Deployment of Innovative Fluid Contact Monitoring System Read More
Jul 2015 SmartScan Aero Mini Launched Read More

Company > Partners

     Below are our current overseas partners.
     If your territory is not listed, please contact our UK Head Office       

If you wish to join our list of partners,
please see our Overseas Partner Proposal: 

 

 Country

Partner

Contact

 Website  

Australia & surrounding territories

For advanced composite structural health monitoring and other applications:

Advanced Composite Structures Australia Pty Ltd
1/320 Lorimer Street
Port Melbourne, Victoria, 3207
Australia

Paul Falzon - General Manager
Tel: +61 3 9676 4950
p.falzon@acs-aus.com

www.acs-aus.com

Brazil

Total Automação
Rua Arthur Brochado, 379
Riviera Fluminense – Macaé
27937-210
Rio de Janeiro
Brasil 

Hanno Ponder - Business Development Manager
Tel: +55 22 2773 7371
hanno@totalautomacaoengenharia.com.br

www.totalautomacaoengenharia.com.br

Brunei and surrounding territories 

For downhole pressure and temperature monitoring in oil & gas wells:

Amrtur Corporation Sdn Bhd
Amrtur Complex, Lot #69
Sg Bera Industrial Site
Brunei, Darussalam

Vilas Koinkar - General Manager
Tel: +673 (322) 2299
vilas.koinkar@amrtur.com

www.amrtur.com

China,
Hong Kong,
Macau

For transportation industry, specifically including bridges, road, railway, aviation and aerospace:

Build & Test Technology Limited
D Building 18-7, Eastern Zone
Gaobeidian New Village, ChaoYang District
Beijing, China

Bill Zhang(张宝城)  
Tel: +86 010 6550 3994 804
Mob: +86 186 1262 6583
bill@buildtest.com

www.buildtest.com

China

For Wind Energy market in China

Yancheng Guanghao Industry Design Service Ltd.
Dongtai 224200
Jiangsu Province
P.R.China

Mr Zhang Wei - General Manager
Tel: +86 515 85105996
Mobile: +86 1377093766
caren@yg-renewable.com

www.yg-renewable.com

China

Aviation Sensing Technology Company Limited
No. 2, East Avenue of East Lake
Hongshan District
WuHan
Hubei Province
P. R. China 

Alex Lee
Tel: +86 138 7143 0700
Mob: +86 181 6427 5057
waicyjs@163.com

www.181wasc.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Safibra s.r.o.
Cernokostelecka 1621
CZ-251 01 Ricany
Czech Republic

Michal Mazanec
Tel: +420 323 601 615
Mob: +420 604 212 525
safibra@safibra.cz

www.safibra.cz

Finland

Modarcom Oy
Lintulantie 51
03250 Ojakkala
Finland 

Mr. Jouni Pyrhonen
Tel: (358) 0440290655
jouni.pyrhonen@modarcom.fi

 

www.modarcom.fi

 

France

Prescamex SAS
10, Rue des Ardennes
77123 Le Vaudoue
France

Arnaud Sabaté
Tel: +33 1 6039 6161
Fax: +33 1 6071 3726
contact@prescamex.fr

www.prescamex.com

India

Aimil Ltd
Naimex House
A-8, Mohan Co-op Estate
New Delhi 110 044 

Tel: +91 011-30810200
Mob: +91 09909012439/09323192750
Fax: +91 011-26950011
tarunpatel@aimil.com
mridulverma@aimil.com

www.aimil.com

Iran

Simeng Ltd
22 Beresford Road 
London N8 0AJ

Omid Mobasseri - Director
Tel: +44 20 8351 7905
info@simeng.co.uk

www.simeng.co.uk

Italy

GHT Photonics srl
via Istria 55
35135 Padova
Italy

Bruno Griffoni
Tel: +39 049 865 8873
bgriffoni@ghtphotonics.com

www.ghtphotonics.com 

Italy

Infibra Technologies
Via Moruzzi 1
56124 Pisa
Italy

Alessandro Signorini
Tel: +39 050 7916532
a.signorini@infibratechnologies.com

www.infibratechnologies.com

Japan

First Light, Inc.
3-29-4 Omoriminami
Ota-Ku
Tokyo 143-0013
Japan

Kenji Kitazawa - President
Tel: +81 3 3744 7122
kitazawa@firstlight-inc.com 

www.smartfibres.com

North & South America

For solutions to the Upstream Oil and Gas Market (excluding downhole monitoring):

Additive Solutions, LLC
26003 Silver Timbers Lane, Katy
Texas 77494-0721
USA 

Don Coonrod - Managing Member
Tel: +1 832 799 9936
don.coonrod@asllc.biz

www.asllc.biz

Poland

EC Test Systems
Lublanska 34, 31-476
Kraków
Poland

Katarzyna Malysa-Gajek - Sales Engineer
Tel: +48 1262 77777
biuro@ects.pl

www.ects.pl

Russia 

Mega Engineering LLC
Proezd Serebryakova 2/1
8 Floor, Office 12
Moscow 129343
Russia 

Oleg Bondarev
Tel: +7 495 741 72 28
info@smartfibres.ru

www.smartfibres.ru

South Korea

Ubiquitous Power Optics
#415, 76, Yeongudanji-ro, Ochang-eup 
Cheongwon-gu, Cheongju-si 
Chungcheongbuk-do
South Korea 

Moo-seung Kim
Tel: +82 43 211 5551
upokorea@gmail.com

www.smartfibres.com

www.upokorea.com

Spain & Portugal

Instrumentos de Medida, S.L.
Septiembre 31
E28022 Madrid
Spain

Juan C. Vaca
Tel: +34 91 300 0191
idm@idm-instrumentos.es

www.idm-instrumentos.es

Turkey

EgeRate Electronics Co. Ltd
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi
A Blok Cat: 5, No: 141
Okmeydani, Istanbul
Turkey

Burak Bakir
Tel: +212 220 34 83 d:13
Fax:+212 220 76 35
burak.bakir@egerate.com

www.egerate.com